Hours: Mon – Sat 8am to 5pm

Sun: CLOSED

ATTENTION:

These are dates I am no longer available/booked up. Please check back periodically for updates. To be put on a wait list if any cancellations occur please contact me. 

For appointments near Christmas, Thanksgiving, and New Years please wait 3 months prior before inquiring about bookings.

April 2017: Sat 4/8/17, Thur 4/13/17, Sat 4/22/17, Sat 4/29/17

May 2017: Sat 5/6/17, Sat 5/13/17, Sat 5/20/18, Thur 5/18/17, Sat 5/27/17

June 2017: Sat 6/3/17, Sat 6/10/17, Sat 6/17/17, Sat 6/24/17

July 2017: Fri 7/7/17, Fri 7/14/17, Sat 7/15/17, Sat 7/22/17, Fri 7/28 – Mon 7/31

August 2017: 8/5/17, 8/14 /17 – 8/26/17

September 2017: Sat 9/2/17

November 2017: Sat 11/25/17


Hi! My name is Kat Rodriguez and I am a professional makeup artist located in the Rio Grande Valley of Texas. I specialize in special event makeup ranging from bridal, photography, and runway. Here you can view my portfolio and find more information about bookings and setting up your appointment. Take a moment to browse my site and if you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Hope to glam you up soon! – XO

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset